What we do

We are a dedicated team of professionals who have worked on software solutions for product data improvements with corporates for more than 10 years. Our mission is to set new standards in product information management and to concentrate on software to provide “simply good product data”. As a result we have developed the best performing, cloud-based PIM system on the market.

With this product we have not only convinced dozens of manufacturers, distributors and retailers as satisfied customers but also experienced institutional and private investors that believe in our mission and understand the importance of good product date in the digitalization process of companies.

We are a dedicated team of professionals who have worked on software solutions for product data improvements with corporates for more than 10 years. Our mission is to set new standards in product information management and to concentrate on software to provide “simply good product data”. As a result we have developed the best performing, cloud-based PIM system on the market.

With this product we have not only convinced dozens of manufacturers, distributors and retailers as satisfied customers but also experienced institutional and private investors that believe in our mission and understand the importance of good product date in the digitalization process of companies.

The Team

Dr. Sven Lachhein

Founder & CEO

Dr. Konrad Kölzer

Head of Technology

Tobias Watermann

Product Management

Markus Kettler

Marketing & Design

Irma Diete

Customer Success Management

Sebastian Graupner

Developer of the First Hour

Huxley

Office-Entertainment

The story behind masterPIM

The Master PIM GmbH is still young, but has come a long way already. With more than a decade of experience, founder and managing director Dr. Sven Lachhein has built the company on a solid foundation.

Sven Lachhein started in the early 2000s with programming, conception and consulting services in the areas of enterprise resource planning, online shop systems and B2B platforms. Against the background of rapidly increasing sales shares in e-commerce, a very good quality of product information became indispensable.

In order to make the enormous effort easier for small and medium-sized retailers and manufacturers in particular, masterPIM 1, the first software for standardized product information management, was developed. The previous project business became a product business.

In order to advance the development of the masterPIM solution, the first growth financing was started in 2015 with the help of beteiligungsmanagement thüringen GmbH (bm|t). In addition to bm|t, MP3 co-inventor Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Brandenburg with Brandenburg Ventures GmbH as well as various business angels have invested in Master PIM GmbH.

Today, the masterPIM application aims to be the world's simplest tool for efficient, standardized product information management - quickly deployable and cost-effective through the use of state-of-the-art technologies.

Become Part of the Team!

Ready, to take off with us?

Career

About Us

What we do

We are a dedicated team of professionals who have worked on software solutions for product data improvements with corporates for more than 10 years. Our mission is to set new standards in product information management and to concentrate on software to provide “simply good product data”. As a result we have developed the best performing, cloud-based PIM system on the market.

With this product we have not only convinced dozens of manufacturers, distributors and retailers as satisfied customers but also experienced institutional and private investors that believe in our mission and understand the importance of good product date in the digitalization process of companies.

The Team

Dr. Sven Lachhein

Founder & CEO

Dr. Konrad Kölzer

Head of Technology

Tobias Watermann

Product Management

Markus Kettler

Marketing & Design

Irma Diete

Customer Success Management

Sebastian Graupner

Developer of the First Hour

Huxley

Office-Entertainment

Our Journey

The story behind masterPIM

The Master PIM GmbH is still young, but has come a long way already. With more than a decade of experience, founder and managing director Dr. Sven Lachhein has built the company on a solid foundation.

Sven Lachhein started in the early 2000s with programming, conception and consulting services in the areas of enterprise resource planning, online shop systems and B2B platforms. Against the background of rapidly increasing sales shares in e-commerce, a very good quality of product information became indispensable.

In order to make the enormous effort easier for small and medium-sized retailers and manufacturers in particular, masterPIM 1, the first software for standardized product information management, was developed. The previous project business became a product business.

In order to advance the development of the masterPIM solution, the first growth financing was started in 2015 with the help of beteiligungsmanagement thüringen GmbH (bm|t). In addition to bm|t, MP3 co-inventor Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Brandenburg with Brandenburg Ventures GmbH as well as various business angels have invested in Master PIM GmbH.

Today, the masterPIM application aims to be the world's simplest tool for efficient, standardized product information management - quickly deployable and cost-effective through the use of state-of-the-art technologies.

Become Part of the Team!

Career

Newsletter

Always stay up to date. With our newsletter you will always receive the latest information about masterPIM.

Subscribe now!

Was wir tun

Wir sind ein engagiertes Team von Fachleuten, die seit mehr als 10 Jahren an Softwarelösungen zur Verbesserung der Produktdatenqualität arbeiten. Unsere Mission ist es, neue Standards im Produkt-Informations-Management zu setzen. Als Ergebnis haben wir das leistungsfähigste Cloud-basierte PIM-System entwickelt, das sofort einsetzbar ist und "einfach gute Produktdaten" liefert.

Mit diesem Produkt haben wir nicht nur Hersteller, Distributoren und Einzelhändler als zufriedene Kunden überzeugt, sondern auch erfahrene institutionelle und private Investoren, die an unsere Mission glauben und die Bedeutung sehr guter Produktinformationen im Digitalisierungsprozess von Unternehmen verstehen.

Wir sind ein engagiertes Team von Fachleuten, die seit mehr als 10 Jahren an Softwarelösungen zur Verbesserung der Produktdatenqualität arbeiten. Unsere Mission ist es, neue Standards im Produkt-Informations-Management zu setzen. Als Ergebnis haben wir das leistungsfähigste Cloud-basierte PIM-System entwickelt, das sofort einsetzbar ist und "einfach gute Produktdaten" liefert.

Mit diesem Produkt haben wir nicht nur Hersteller, Distributoren und Einzelhändler als zufriedene Kunden überzeugt, sondern auch erfahrene institutionelle und private Investoren, die an unsere Mission glauben und die Bedeutung sehr guter Produktinformationen im Digitalisierungsprozess von Unternehmen verstehen.

Das Team

Dr. Sven Lachhein

Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Dr. Konrad Kölzer

Technische Leitung

Tobias Watermann

Produktmanagement

Markus Kettler

Marketing & Design

Sebastian Graupner

Entwickler der ersten Stunde

Sophia Wachsmuth

Customer Success Management

Dennis Grünberg

Head of Sales

Thomas Schröter

Entwicklung

Huxley

Office-Entertainment

Die Geschichte hinter masterPIM

Die Master PIM GmbH ist noch jung, hat aber bereits eine lange Reise hinter sich. Mit mehr als einer Dekade Erfahrung hat Gründer und Geschäftsführer Dr. Sven Lachhein das Unternehmen auf solidem Fundament errichtet.

Sven Lachhein startete in den frühen 2000-ern mit Programmier-, Konzeptions- und Consulting-Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Enterprise-Resource-Planning, Online Shop Systemen und B2B-Verwertungsplattformen. Vor dem Hintergrund rasant steigender Umsatzanteile im E-Commerce wurde eine sehr gute Qualität der Produktinformation unerlässlich.

Um insbesondere kleinen und mittelständischen Händlern und Herstellern den enormen Aufwand zu erleichtern, wurde mit masterPIM 1 die erste Software für standardisiertes Produkt-Informations-Management entwickelt. Aus dem bisherigen Projektgeschäft wurde ein Produktgeschäft.

Um die Entwicklung der masterPIM-Lösung voranzutreiben wurde 2015 mithilfe der beteiligungsmanagement thüringen GmbH (bm|t) die erste Wachstumsfinanzierung gestartet. Neben der bm|t sind der MP3-Miterfinder Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Brandenburg mit der Brandenburg Ventures GmbH sowie verschiedene Business Angels an der Master PIM GmbH beteiligt.

Heute hat die masterPIM Applikation den Anspruch, das weltweit einfachste Tool für effizientes, standardisiertes Produkt-Informations-Management zu sein - schnell einsetzbar und kostengünstig durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien.

Werde Teil des Teams!

Bist du bereit, Großes mit uns zu schaffen?

Zu den Jobs

Über uns

Was wir tun

Wir sind ein engagiertes Team von Fachleuten, die seit mehr als 10 Jahren an Softwarelösungen zur Verbesserung der Produktdatenqualität arbeiten. Unsere Mission ist es, neue Standards im Produkt-Informations-Management zu setzen. Als Ergebnis haben wir das leistungsfähigste Cloud-basierte PIM-System entwickelt, das sofort einsetzbar ist und "einfach gute Produktdaten" liefert.

Mit diesem Produkt haben wir nicht nur Hersteller, Distributoren und Einzelhändler als zufriedene Kunden überzeugt, sondern auch erfahrene institutionelle und private Investoren, die an unsere Mission glauben und die Bedeutung sehr guter Produktinformationen im Digitalisierungsprozess von Unternehmen verstehen.

Das Team

Dr. Sven Lachhein

Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Dr. Konrad Kölzer

Technische Leitung

Tobias Watermann

Produktmanagement

Markus Kettler

Marketing & Design

Sebastian Graupner

Entwickler der ersten Stunde

Sophia Wachsmuth

Customer Success Management

Dennis Grünberg

Head of Sales

Thomas Schröter

Entwicklung

Huxley

Office-Entertainment

Unsere Reise

Die Geschichte hinter masterPIM

Die Master PIM GmbH ist noch jung, hat aber bereits eine lange Reise hinter sich. Mit mehr als einer Dekade Erfahrung hat Gründer und Geschäftsführer Dr. Sven Lachhein das Unternehmen auf solidem Fundament errichtet.

Sven Lachhein startete in den frühen 2000-ern mit Programmier-, Konzeptions- und Consulting-Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Enterprise-Resource-Planning, Online Shop Systemen und B2B-Verwertungsplattformen. Vor dem Hintergrund rasant steigender Umsatzanteile im E-Commerce wurde eine sehr gute Qualität der Produktinformation unerlässlich.

Um insbesondere kleinen und mittelständischen Händlern und Herstellern den enormen Aufwand zu erleichtern, wurde mit masterPIM 1 die erste Software für standardisiertes Produkt-Informations-Management entwickelt. Aus dem bisherigen Projektgeschäft wurde ein Produktgeschäft.

Um die Entwicklung der masterPIM-Lösung voranzutreiben wurde 2015 mithilfe der beteiligungsmanagement thüringen GmbH (bm|t) die erste Wachstumsfinanzierung gestartet. Neben der bm|t sind der MP3-Miterfinder Prof. Dr. Karlheinz Brandenburg mit der Brandenburg Ventures GmbH sowie verschiedene Business Angels an der Master PIM GmbH beteiligt.

Heute hat die masterPIM Applikation den Anspruch, das weltweit einfachste Tool für effizientes, standardisiertes Produkt-Informations-Management zu sein - schnell einsetzbar und kostengünstig durch den Einsatz modernster Technologien.

Werde Teil des Teams!

Zu den Jobs

Newsletter

Bleiben Sie immer Up-to-date. Mit unserem Newsletter erhalten Sie stehts die aktuellsten Informationen zu masterPIM.

Jetzt eintragen!